Future World Academy

Future World Academy, a world where dueling advances in your heart.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Kabuto's RP Sign Up!!to

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Kabuto

PostSubject: Kabuto's RP Sign Up!!to   Fri Mar 02, 2012 9:58 am

Hey guys! I'm gonna be starting an RP here, and I'd like a few people to RP with me Razz

Now this is my first time hosting an RP, so I don't want any more than 10 people in this one, kay?

Joining this RP is simple, all you really need to do is make your character! But I do want some detail, because this is kind of important haha. Since I want everyone to have a clear picture of your character's appearance, use this link to create your character Smile It's a good creator, so have fun with it! Just make it practical, and make sure he/she doesn't have wings or something stupid like that haha. Keep it real, people.

http://www.kongregate.com/games/xdanond/anime-character-maker-2

In addition to getting your character's appearance, he/she needs a personality to go with it. You'll have to type up a brief description for the personality. Use this format to post the character you'll be using.

Name: Post your character's name here.
Picture of Character: Post a link to your character's picture.
Personality: Type up your character's personality traits. Hobbies, things he hates, etc.
Background: Where did your character grow up? Why is he going to Future World Academy? Tell us here!
Deck: The kind of deck you use. Keep it simple, and one that won't win every single time. Cyber Dragons, Gishki, Elemental Heroes, and stuff like that is good. Don't use totally meta decks, that sucks for RP haha. Make sure it has a central theme. Decks theme will need to be approved by me. Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz monsters are HIGHLY encouraged!!